Do you want content like this delivered to your inbox?
Share
Share

August 2022 Happenings

Jay Marks

Jay has been selling real estate since 1993 and has had the opportunity to help several thousand clients buy and sell real estate over those 25 years ...

Jay has been selling real estate since 1993 and has had the opportunity to help several thousand clients buy and sell real estate over those 25 years ...

Aug 3 3 minutes read

Happy Summer! Time to fill up those calendars with fun events to keep everyone busy this month! 

Flower Mound

Monday, August 15 @ 7:00pm: Create Your Own Decoupaged Wooden Hanger at Flower Mound Public Library

Tuesday, August 16 @ 7:00pm: Let's Talk College at Flower Mound Public Library

Sunday, August 21 @ 2:00-3:30pm: “Just Once” Documentary Screening by Winning the Fight at Flower Mound High School

Saturday, August 27 @ 10:00-11:00am: Rheudasil Park Ribbon Cutting at Rheudasil Park

Highland Village

Every Friday in August: Backyard Games Tournament at The Shops at Highland Village

Monday, August 8 @ 10:00am-12:00pm: Back to School Splash Bash at The Shops at Highland Village

Lewisville

Thursday, August 4 @ 6:00-7:00pm: Garden Secrets Class - Fall Vegetable Gardening at Lewisville Grand Theater

Friday, August 5 @ 9:00-9:30am: Story Stroll Storytime at Central Park

Friday, August 5 @ 11:00am: Kindergarten, Here We Come! at Lewisville Public Library

Saturday, August 6 @ 2:00-3:00pm: Wildlife on the Move: The Unhuggables at Lewisville Public Library

Tuesday, August 9 @ 4:00-8:00pm: Ice Cream with Cops at Lovey's Ice Cream

Wednesday, August 10 @ 6:30-7:30pm: Fall Vegetable Gardening at Lewisville Public Library

Friday, August 12 @ 2:00-4:00pm: Diamond Painting at Lewisville Public Library

Friday, August 19 @ 9:00-9:30am: Storytime at Dragon Park

Saturday, August 20 @ 7:30pm: ELVIS Gospel & Beyond at Lewisville Grand Theater

Monday, August 22 @ 6:30-7:30pm: Stay Crafty at Lewisville Public Library

Thursday, August 25 @ 6:00-7:00pm: Garden Secrets Class: Herb Gardening at Lewisville Grand Theater

Saturday, August 27 @ 8:00-10:00pm: Night Hike at Lewisville Lake Environmental Learning Area

Other Nearby Events

Friday, August 12-Saturday, August 13: Fantasy Festival Dallas Comic Show at Music City Mall Lewisville

Friday, August 19-Saturday, August 27: North Texas Fair and Rodeo at North Texas Fair Grounds

Looking for more inspiration?

Check out our blog for more ideas!

Read More
We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and deliver our services. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info