Do you want content like this delivered to your inbox?
Share
Share

March 2019 Happenings {JMRE South}

Jonathan Douglass

Jonathan has been working in sales more years than not, and has been selling real estate for two years...

Jonathan has been working in sales more years than not, and has been selling real estate for two years...

Feb 25 3 minutes read

Spring is just around the corner! Which usually means lots of fun activities coming our way! Check out this list of community events happening in Midlothian, Waxahachie and Mansfield during the month of March.




Midlothian

Saturday, March 2 @ 9:00am: 2019 FFA Tune-Up Show at Ag Barn

Saturday, March 2 @ 10:00am-3:00pm: Midlothian Marketplace at Midlothian Conference Center

Saturday, March 16 @ 7:00pm: Midlothian Opry at Midlothian Civic Center



Waxahachie

Friday, March 1-Sunday, March 3: Vintage Market Days at Ellis County Expo Center

Saturday, March 2 @ 8:30am: Funday Run Day 5K & 10K at First United Methodist Church

Saturday, March 2 @ 5:00pm: 5th Annual Waxahachie Guitar Show at Waxahachie Civic Center

Saturday, March 30 @ 12:00-5:00pm: Tulipalooza 2019 at Poston Gardens



Mansfield

Saturday, March 2 @1:00-3:00pm: Movie Matinee - Ralph Breaks the Internet at Mansfield Public Library

Saturday, March 2 @ 6:30-8:30pm: Nature at Night at Elmer W. Oliver Nature Park

Tuesday, March 5 @ 6:30-7:30pm: Jewelry Making (18+) at Mansfield Public Library

Thursday, March 7 @ 4:00-5:30pm: Craft 'n Go (18+) at Mansfield Public Library

Friday, March 8 @ 6:00-7:00pm: Library Local Art Reception at Mansfield Public Library

Saturday, March 9 @ 8:30-11:30am: Mulch Madness at 24 N. Mitchell St. Mansfield, TX 76063

Tuesday, March 12 @ 6:00-7:30pm: Family Nerf Night at Mansfield Activities Center

Thursday, March 14 @ 6:00-8:00pm: Mansfield Reads 2019 Kick-Off Event at Market Street

Friday, March 15-Saturday, March 16: Pickle Parade & Palooza at Pickled Mansfield Society

Friday, March 15-Sunday, March 17: Mansfield Spring Slam Pickleball Tournament at Fieldhouse USA Mansfield

Saturday, March 23 @ 8:30-11:30am: Mulch Madness at 24 N. Mitchell St. Mansfield, TX 76063

Saturday, March 23 @ 2:45-5:00pm: Puppies and Paddles at Britton Park

Tuesday, March 26 @ 6:00-7:30pm: Genealogy 101 at Mansfield Public Library

Thursday, March 28 @ 6:00-7:30pm: Get Crafty at Mansfield Public Library

Saturday, March 30 @ 10:00am-12:15pm: Native and Adaptive Plants for North Texas at Chris W. Burkett Service Center

Saturday, March 30 @ 5:00-9:00pm: Kids Night Out at Mansfield Activities Center

 Want to Learn More About JMRE South?

Get to Know Us
We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and deliver our services. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info